Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn Pullis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dawn Pullis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zeno Lach

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place. Dawn is awesome and this is a great place for insurance.."

George Kizy

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with."

Brittany Bacon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place"

Rene S

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had many experiences dealing with Dawn & several members of her team. Everyone here is extremely professional, responsive and are full of information to help their clients. They have saved us so much money, as well as been there through some scary moments and allowed us a care free claim more than once. I highly recommend Dawn and her team!!"

Emilee Bowen

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, competitive pricing."

Scott Schulte

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dara is at the top of craft! Amazing service and knowledgeable of all her products! Came in for insurance left with that and life insurance as well for my family . TRUE PROFESSIONAL . Highly recommend! Thanks again Dara"

John Gentilia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her team do a great job to get the best rate for you."

David Dally

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service and staff around!"

Daniel Shaouni

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Dawn Pullis State Farm is an Allstar. I have been with them for years and I will be for many more. Most recently, Thomas help me and my wife with her car insurance situation and was able to bring her onto mine and save us not just a few dollars, hundreds. Without question the best of the best and would recommend them to anyone"

Deborah Pollard

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Through the years of being a member of this agencies client family, I have received quality service..... consistently. Ms Dara Dillard has brought my satisfaction to a higher level with her warmth, professionalism, and competency. I am referring all my contacts ."

beverly ssnborn

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our representative, Dara Dillard, handles our questions with professionalism and in a very timely fashion. She knows her product line and provided the best opinions in our favor."

sharon schafer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful office......helped solve a big problem for me...... Dawn and Dara are the best"

Erica Brunsman

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from another insurance company and Dara saved me money !! I call if I have any questions and either Dawn or Dara will resolve any issue. Would highly recommend!!"

Laura Covyeow

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Dara has been so helpful. Giving me information I was never aware so that I have the coverage I need. All the while saving me $$. She is the best around!!"

Papi L

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dara on getting my insurance policy fixed, i did not pressure her or rush her as our previous conversation i knew she would try her best in fixing this error for me. 2 weeks later she called me with excellent news! thanks so much Dará"

Gina Christopher

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"I would rate zero if I could. Waited for several weeks and called them three times with no response for one simple question. No response to my email either. Called them on the last day of my policy, no agent in the office at 4:30PM, the representative told me they are short of hands and hang up on me while I am still talking (I swear I didn't yell or anything). Horrible service."

Anna M

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm for years and they are great, never had any problems. The employees are professional but still get to know you as a client and your needs. The boss Dawn is very sweet and keeps the office in check while still making sure everyone’s concerns and needs are met and take care off. Would definitely recommend!"

Kathleen Fisher

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for over 30 years. DAWN the owner and her staff are the best. They return calls and are professional and pleasant even if it puts them out. They get you what you need"

Eleanore Paulos

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and I was assisted quickly and was taken care of to satisfaction. Great customer service! Dawn, agent and owner, pours her heart into her customers. You will not be disappointed."

Carl Adams

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with the Dawn Pullis State farm agency is always a pleasant experience. The staff always polite and patient. They are very knowledgeable and always able to answer my questions or solve any issues with claims, etc. The owner Dawn has always returned my calls in a timely manner. I have had several homes and multiple cars insured there and the service is second to none. I highly recommend Dawn and her team of experts to handle all your insurance needs!"

Carrie Adams

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her staff are amazing!! Great customer service!"

michael stewart

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and professional & do a good job at handling all your insurance needs as if you are family"

Michelle Seluk

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dawn Pullis Stare Farm for years and have been so happy! Everyone is so friendly, honest, and helpful! I’ll never look anywhere else! Highly recommend!!"

Abdylla Geldiyev

April 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been trying to resolve the PIP coverage for my car and my wife's car since January 18. We submitted all paperwork to reduce PIP coverage but still being charged more than we used to pay for February and March 2021 bills. I spoke with agent Ankit and he said their senior agent Dawn Pullis is going to contact me back and now it is more than two weeks nobody called us back. Dialing their number right now and nobody replies as well. I'm calling State Farm's escalation and underwriting department head office now to resolve this issue. As soon as it will be resolved I will switch to more responsible and professional State Farm agent."

Joseph Foote

March 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst experience I’ve ever had. An employee named Steven decided to delete things on my policy without my consent. Changed my address and my billing date. Was making outrageous political Post. I highly recommend staying away from this place. Telling people alone how he wishes the president was dead. toxic toxic Do not trust your family house or car to these people. Dawn brother works in the office. Every time I talk to him sounds like he’s on speed Can’t hardly understand him And always seems to be shouting. I’ve been with the place for one year and I have never talking to Dawn and making every purchase every month over the fall. I feel like dawn is only out for herself."